Choose from the options below to find out more about important dates.

There are no upcoming featured key dates. Click the link below to view all dates for SATAC.

More SATAC key dates

  • 20
    Jun
    Thursday, 20th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 27
    Jun
    Thursday, 27th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 2
    Jul
    Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 4
    Jul
    Thursday, 4th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 9
    Jul
    Tuesday, 9th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 11
    Jul
    Thursday, 11th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 16
    Jul
    Tuesday, 16th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 18
    Jul
    Thursday, 18th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

More Undergraduate key dates

  • 14
    Jun
    Friday, 14th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 19
    Jun
    Wednesday, 19th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 21
    Jun
    Friday, 21st June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 26
    Jun
    Wednesday, 26th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 28
    Jun
    Friday, 28th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 3
    Jul
    Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 5
    Jul
    Friday, 5th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 10
    Jul
    Wednesday, 10th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

More Postgraduate key dates

  • 14
    Jun
    Friday, 14th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 21
    Jun
    Friday, 21st June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 28
    Jun
    Friday, 28th June 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 5
    Jul
    Friday, 5th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 12
    Jul
    Friday, 12th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 19
    Jul
    Friday, 19th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 26
    Jul
    Friday, 26th July 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 2
    Aug
    Friday, 2nd August 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

More TAFE SA key dates

  • 2
    Jul
    Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

    Applications open for Equity Scholarships at 9.00 am.
    Equity Scholarships

  • 19
    Aug
    Monday, 19th August 2024

    Applications close for Equity Scholarships at 11:59 pm.
    Equity Scholarships

  • 26
    Aug
    Monday, 26th August 2024

    Deadline for applicants to submit requested documentation. Documents must be received at SATAC by 11:59 pm.
    Equity Scholarships

  • 31
    Aug
    Saturday, 31st August 2024

    Equity Scholarships census date.
    Equity Scholarships

More Equity Scholarships key dates