Most undergraduate courses are available to international applicants, you can find available courses in course search.

The table below lists the courses that are not available to international applicants. For more information on course availability contact the institutions directly.

Courses not available to international year 12 applicants
SATAC code Course/program
Charles Darwin University
114831 Medicine (Clinical Sciences)
104485 Midwifery (External)
116101 Diploma of Creative and Indigenous Writing
116231 Diploma of Indigenous Employment
116111 Diploma of Indigenous Language Work
116241 Diploma of Indigenous Research
116051 Diploma of Languages
116221 Diploma of Yolngu Studies
Various All courses offered at Alice Springs, Batchelor or DPC Alice Springs
Various All courses offered in online mode
Flinders University
234181 General Studies
214941 Medicine (specific application process)
214312 Nursing (Pre-registration) (Riverland)
Various All Diploma combined degree courses
Various All VET pathways
Various Selected Bachelor pathway degrees
Various Selected Bachelor/Master double degrees
Various Selected combined degrees
Various Selected Flinders/TAFE SA partnership degrees
The University of Adelaide
314122 Dental Surgery*
314552 Medicine/Surgery*
314553 Medicine/Surgery (Bonded Medical place)
316181 Diploma in Arts
316171 Diploma in Languages
University of South Australia
434141 Aviation (Pilot)
434071 Education (Secondary Design and Technology)
434081 Education (Secondary Food and Textiles Technology)
434121 Information Technology (Honours) (Enterprise Business Solutions)
414245 Midwifery (External)
414145 Nursing (External)
Various All Diploma/combined degree programs
Various All Diploma programs
Various All Master of Teaching pathways programs
Various All programs offered at Mt Gambier and Whyalla
Various Foundation Studies programs
CQUniversity Australia, Tabor, Torrens University Australia
Various All courses offered through SATAC by CQUniversity Australia, Tabor and Torrens University Australia

 *All international applicants for these courses must submit a formal online application via the University of Adelaide website

Back to top