Wednesday 18 January 2017

Applications for 2017 Institution Equity Scholarships (IES) offered by the University of Adelaide and the University of South Australia opened today, with a centralised application through SATAC.

Institution Equity Scholarships are university funded and targeted to undergraduate students who can provide proof of financial need.

By submitting one free application through SATAC you will be considered for all Institution Equity Scholarships offered. 

For more information on Institution Equity Scholarships, including who can apply and key dates for applications, see our Equity Scholarships page.