Choose from the options below to find out more about important dates.

  • 14
    Aug
    Sunday, 14th August 2022

    UniSA Open Day - City East Campus
    SATAC

  • 14
    Aug
    Sunday, 14th August 2022

    The University of Adelaide on campus Open Day
    SATAC

  • 14
    Aug
    Sunday, 14th August 2022

    UniSA Open Day - City West Campus
    SATAC

  • 16
    Aug
    Tuesday, 16th August 2022

    Torrens University Virtual Open Day
    SATAC

  • 19
    Aug
    Friday, 19th August 2022

    The University of Adelaide online Open Day
    SATAC

  • 20
    Aug
    Saturday, 20th August 2022

    Charles Darwin University Open Day - Katherine Rural campus
    SATAC

  • 21
    Aug
    Sunday, 21st August 2022

    UniSA Open Day - Mawson Lakes Campus
    SATAC

  • 24
    Aug
    Wednesday, 24th August 2022

    ICHM Discovery Day
    SATAC

More SATAC key dates

  • 16
    Aug
    Tuesday, 16th August 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 18
    Aug
    Thursday, 18th August 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 23
    Aug
    Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 25
    Aug
    Thursday, 25th August 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 30
    Aug
    Tuesday, 30th August 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 7
    Sep
    Wednesday, 7th September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 14
    Sep
    Wednesday, 14th September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 15
    Sep
    Thursday, 15th September 2022

    First offer round (all preferences).
    Undergraduate

More Undergraduate key dates

  • 13
    Sep
    Tuesday, 13th September 2022

    Twice weekly offer rounds continue every Tuesday and Friday until 14 October 2022.
    Postgraduate

  • 14
    Sep
    Wednesday, 14th September 2022

    Twice-weekly offer rounds begin and continue every Wednesday and Friday until Friday 16 December.
    Postgraduate

  • 14
    Sep
    Wednesday, 14th September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 16
    Sep
    Friday, 16th September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 21
    Sep
    Wednesday, 21st September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 23
    Sep
    Friday, 23rd September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 28
    Sep
    Wednesday, 28th September 2022

    Offer round. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 30
    Sep
    Friday, 30th September 2022

    Applications close for courses starting in 2022.
    Postgraduate

More Postgraduate key dates

  • 19
    Aug
    Friday, 19th August 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 26
    Aug
    Friday, 26th August 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 2
    Sep
    Friday, 2nd September 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 9
    Sep
    Friday, 9th September 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 16
    Sep
    Friday, 16th September 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 23
    Sep
    Friday, 23rd September 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 30
    Sep
    Friday, 30th September 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

  • 7
    Oct
    Friday, 7th October 2022

    Offer round for courses with vacancies. All offers will be emailed by 5pm.
    TAFE SA

More TAFE SA key dates

  • 17
    Aug
    Wednesday, 17th August 2022

    Applications close for Equity Scholarships at 11.59 pm
    Equity Scholarships

  • 24
    Aug
    Wednesday, 24th August 2022

    Deadline for applicants to submit requested documentation by 5 pm
    Equity Scholarships

  • 31
    Aug
    Wednesday, 31st August 2022

    Census date
    Equity Scholarships

More Equity Scholarships key dates