2017 Christmas and New Year opening hours

Monday 18 December 2017

If you need assistance with your SATAC application over the Christmas and New Year period, our office will be open during business hours on all days except weekends and public holidays.

Our hours are:

  • Monday 18 December 9:00am – 5:00pm   
  • Tuesday 29 December 9:00am – 5:00pm   
  • Wednesday 20 December 9:00am – 5:00pm     
  • Thursday 21 December 9:00am – 5:00pm       
  • Friday 22 December 9:00am – 5:00pm       
  • Saturday 23 December CLOSED  
  • Sunday 24 December CLOSED   
  • Monday 25 December CLOSED   
  • Tuesday 26 December CLOSED   
  • Wednesday 27 December 9:00am – 5:00pm   
  • Thursday 28 December 2015 9:00am – 5:00pm     
  • Friday 29 December 9:00am – 5:00pm       
  • Saturday 30 December CLOSED  
  • Sunday 31 December CLOSED   
  • Monday 1 January 2018 CLOSED   

Our normal business hours resume from Tuesday 2 January 2018. You can Contact Us by phone, email or in person. 

SATAC’s participating institutions will also have changes to their availability over Christmas and New Year. For more information, contact the admissions office at the relevant institution for details.

View All Articles